Riding Camps

Summer Camps 2017

Our weekly summer camps run from Monday to Friday throughout the summer. We have Learn to Ride camps for students 6-18 who are new to riding or have completed the Learn to Ride levels at MLM. The riders will get daily riding lessons, horsemanship skills, and craft activities in a safe and fun environment. The PeeWee camps are for riders who are ages 6-8 and also new to riding. We ask riders to come prepared with comfortable pants and a boot with a heel. Helmets will be provided if needed. You can view our full camp information package here

NEW!! Learn to Ride Level 2 Camp

Monday July 31- Friday August 4

             This camp is suitable for riders who are currently in Level 2 of the Maple Leaf Meadows Riding Program, or an equivalent program at another stables.

Please email Sonja at sonja@mapleleafmeadows.com for more information.  

Pricing

Learn to Ride: $425 + GST
PeeWee: $275 + GST

July

Camp #1

Tuesday, July 4  - Friday, July 7: Learn to Ride

9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Camp #2

Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14: PeeWee Camp A
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Camp #3

Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14: PeeWee Camp B
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Camp #4

Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21: Learn to Ride
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Camp #5

Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28: PeeWee Camp A
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Camp #6

Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28: PeeWee Camp B
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

August

Camp #7

Monday, July 31 - Friday, Aug 4: Learn to Ride Level 2 
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Camp #8

Tuesday, Aug 8 - Friday, Aug 11: PeeWee Camp A
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Camp #9

Tuesday, Aug 8 - Friday, Aug 11: PeeWee Camp B
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Camp #10

Monday, Aug 14 - Friday, Aug 18: Learn to Ride
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Camp #11

Monday, Aug 21 - Friday, Aug 25: PeeWee Camp A
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Camp #12

Monday, Aug 21 - Friday, Aug 25: PeeWee Camp B
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Camp #13

Monday, Aug 28 - Friday, Sept 1: Learn to Ride
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 


 

Click Here to Register Online for Summer Camps or call 780-486-2099

Please note: MLM requires a minimum of 5 registrants per camp. If the minimum capacity isn't met, MLM will offer a refund or transfer payment to another camp. A maximum of 12 registrants will be accepted per camp. 

Connect


Quick Contact

Maple Leaf Meadows International
20821-9 Ave SW
Edmonton, AB T6M 2N9


Copyright © 2017 Maple Leaf Meadows . All rights reserved.